What's On

Coming Up at Phoenix

Friday 29 December

Xmas Party

Chant and Dinner

Read More
beginner yoga course phoenix yoga studios

Tuesday 16 January

Intro to Flow

6 Week Beginners Course

Read More

Sunday 21 January

108 Sun Salutes

Fundraising Event

Read More

Wednesday 31 January

Mindful Existence

9 Week Course

Read More

Monday 5 February

21 Day Challenge

Summer Ignite

Read More

Sunday 18 February

Yoga & Brunch

Doongalla Forest

Read More
meditation course mindful awareness

Wednesday 21 February

Mindful Awareness

4 Week Course

Read More
108 day transformation

Monday 26 February

108 Day Program

A new you…

Read More
freedom to dance

Friday 23 February

Freedom Dance

Good Vibes

Read More
taichi qigong

Sunday 4 March

Taichi Qigong

Workshop With Melo

Read More
water challenge

Monday 12 March

Water Challenge

Charity Event / Detox

Read More

Wednesday 4 April

Mindful Thinking

9 Week Course

Read More

25 – 27 May 2018

Silent Retreat

with Sanjay

Read More